Client Reviews

Your experience is important to us!

Annette R. (realtor)3/26/2022

Got back to me right away to set up appointment. Received report when he said he would get it to me and kept good communication.

Glenn B. (realtor)3/11/2022

John was great . On time , communicative and very thorough with his inspection. As a realtor it is very important to me that an inspector takes the time to explain his findings to my client and highlights any major issues that need to be addressed. John did just that ! Would highly recommend John !!

Jodi P.3/08/2022

John was amazing, very thorough and definitely on top of everything. I highly recommend him and certainly would use him again no doubt!

Joanne W.3/05/2022

In Check Homes provided an outstanding service. I am out of state. John provided consistent communication regarding the home inspection. He delivered as promised: on time, with a clear and detailed report. I know exactly what the home needs, including prioritization of maintenance needs. In short, I have a guidebook of what needs to be done first and by what type of service provider.

Cristina G. K. (realtor)3/05/2022

John did a great job with our inspection. Quick turn around and great communication.

Lyn D.2/13/2022

Our realtor scheduled John for us and we were so fortunate he did! After purchasing five homes, this was, without a doubt, the most comprehensive and easy to understand inspection and report we've ever received. It was worth every penny!

The communication before and after was very much appreciated as we are out of town and doing this long distance.

His report breakdown allowed us to itemize and prioritize the items in the home that need our attention.

Vladislav G.2/06/2022

John was super thorough and did an amazing job inspecting our new home. 10/10 would recommend!

Burt & Christy B.2/02/2022

John performed a pre-drywall inspection for the home we are building. He was very thorough and great to work with. We literally had to reschedule him about 3 or 4 times due to builder supply chain issues. He was very accommodating and able to move his schedule around to be available. We also had our walk through with the builder the next day and needed the report ASAP which he also was able to provide! We very much enjoyed the time he spent with us walking through the house and pointing out potential issues and concerns and would 100% recommend him to anyone else who needed a home inspection!

Henry L.1/30/2022

Thanks John for inspecting house i was interested in! If it wasn’t for John I would have gotten house with lots of questionable repairs! Now I’m more cautious about the house I’m buying and trying to resolve with seller. Without John’s help I would have got into house with hidden repair costs I couldn’t afford.

Jody M. (realtor)12/17/2021

John is very thorough with his inspections and is a pleasure to work with!

Kristin O.12/03/2021

In Check Homes provided a high quality inspection report related to the purchase of my new home. I very much appreciate the time, thoroughness and attention to detail. J was extremely professional and patient with my questions and concerns about the house. I will definitely use In Check Homes for my next purchase!

Kristen P.11/03/2021

John performed a wonderful inspection and has great communication skills with the client. He is thorough, dependable, and very proactive.

Laurie S. (realtor)11/01/2021

We are very pleased with how helpful John was from start to finish. The quality of his work and communication was top notch.

Matt C.10/14/2021

The best! Thanks so much.

Susan C. (realtor)7/23/2021

As always, John did an amazing job. He is very thorough, very professional and does a really really great job showing and explaining things to the seller. John makes himself available for the client to contact him at anytime with questions which my buyers LOVE. I highly recommend John with InCheck Homes for all of your home inspection needs. He also does measuring!

© Copyright In Check Homes, LLC - Website by Spectora